Business ethics and sustainable development

Business ethics and sustainable development

One of the Fund's important objectives is to ensure the compliance of its activities and the activities of portfolio companies with the principles of sustainable development: the Fund and portfolio companies must ensure the consistency of its economic, environmental and social objectives for sustainable development and the creation of the long-term economic value.

Download
11.45 Мb
 
Annual Report 2015 
Download
2.42 Mb
 
Code of Conduct of the Sovereign Wealth Fund “Samruk-Kazyna” JSC

Compliance and Anti-Corruption

Successful companies are built on trust. For prospective investors it is important that the company has an honest and open business. Therefore, Samruk-Kazyna JSC builds its work in accordance with international standards of regulatory compliance. The Fund based its compliance standards on standards of the Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD), which fully cover all aspects of the fight against corruption.

Social and charitable projects

Samruk-Kazyna Trust Social Development Foundation implements charitable projects and programmes aimed at addressing important social issues on behalf of the whole Samruk-Kazyna JSC Group. The Fund closely works with government bodies, the Government and experts in public and social policy.

Устойчивое развитие

Деловая этика и устойчивое развитие

Одной из важных задач Фонда является обеспечение соответствия своей деятельности и деятельности портфельных компаний принципам устойчивого развития: Фонд и портфельные компании должны обеспечить согласованность своих экономических, экологических и социальных целей для устойчивого развития и создания экономической стоимости в долгосрочной перспективе.

Скачать 5.98 Мб
Годовой отчет АО «Самрук-Қазына» за 2015 год (краткая версия)
Скачать2.42 Мб
Кодекс поведения АО «Самрук-Қазына»

Комплаенс и противодействие коррупции

Успешные компании строятся но доверии. Потенциальным инвесторам важно, чтобы компания вела честный и открытый бизнес. Поэтому АО «Самрук-Казына» выстраивает свою работу в соответствии с международными нормами комплаенса. За основу комплаенс Фонд взял стандарты Организации экономического сотрудничества и развития (ОЭСР), которые наиболее полно охватывают все аспекты борьбы с коррупцией.

Социальные и благотворительные проекты

Фонд развития социальных проектов «SAMRUK-KAZYNA TRUST» реализует благотворительные проекты и программы, направленные на решение социально значимых для населения вопросов от всей группы компаний АО «Самрук-Қазына». Деятельность Фонда осуществляется при содействии государственных органов, Правительства РК и экспертов в сфере общественной и социальной политики.