РУС ENG КАЗ

Sovereign Wealth Fund «Samruk-Kazyna» JSC

In October 2014, the Transformation program of Samruk-Kazyna JSC was presented and launched at the forum with the participation of the President.

In 2014 the Transformation program began on the basis of three pilot portfolio companies - NC KazMunayGas JSC, National company JSC, Kazakhstan Temir Zholy, Kazpost JSC, then gradually Kazatomprom NAC JSC, Samruk-Energo JSC, KEGOC JSC joined.

In 2015 the sets and target values of strategic key performance indicators (KPIs) of the Fund and portfolio companies were revised and the strategies of portfolio companies were brought into line with the updated set of strategic goals. The above-mentioned initiatives were recognized as completed, and today this work continues based on The Strategic block of the Fund.

In April 2018, at the meeting of the Governance Board of Samruk-Kazyna JSC Nursultan Nazarbayev, the President of Kazakhstan approved and adopted a new strategy for the development of the Fund for 2018-2028, as well as an updated program of Transformation of Samruk-Kazyna JSC.

In May 2018, the Board of Directors of the Fund approved the updated the Transformation program.

The Transformation program is one of the key tools to achieve the strategic goals of the Fund: the output of portfolio companies on operational efficiency to the level of the best foreign peers; building an effective infrastructure for sustainable changes; increasing the cost and investment prospects of companies.

 The Fund's strategy is based on the experience of leading sovereign wealth funds, such as Temasek (Singapore), Khazanah (Malaysia) and Mubadala (United Arab Emirates).



Transformation program for «Samruk-Kazyna» JSC



Portfolio companies
© 2009-2019 АО «Самрук-Қазына»
Соглашение о пользовании сайта «Фонд национального благосостояния «Самрук-Қазына»
Посетителей: 543 266 уникальных | 1 984 888 всего

РУС ENG КАЗ

ФОНД НАЦИОНАЛЬНОГО БЛАГОСОСТОЯНИЯ «САМРУК-ҚАЗЫНА»

В октябре 2014 года на форуме с участием Главы государства была презентована и запущена Программа трансформации АО «Самрук-Қазына».

 В 2014 году Программа трансформации началась в трех пилотных портфельных компаниях - АО НК «КазМунайГаз», АО «Национальная компания «Қазақстан темір жолы», АО «Казпочта», затем поэтапно подключились АО «НАК «Казатомпром», АО «Самрук-Энерго» и АО «KEGOC». 

В 2015 году пересмотрены наборы и целевые значения стратегических ключевых показателей деятельности (КПД) Фонда и портфельных компаний и приведены стратегии портфельных компаний в соответствие с обновленным набором стратегических целей. Вышеуказанные инициативы были признаны выполненными, и сегодня данная работа продолжается на базе Стратегического блока Фонда.

В апреле 2018 года на заседании Совета по управлению АО «Самрук-Қазына» Президент Республики Казахстан Нурсултан Назарбаев одобрил и принял новую Стратегию развития Фонда на 2018-2028 годы, а также обновлённую Программу транcформации АО «Самрук-Қазына».

В мае 2018 года решением Совета директоров Фонда утверждена обновленная Программа трансформации.

Программа Трансформации является одним из ключевых инструментов достижения стратегических целей Фонда: выход портфельных компаний по операционной эффективности на уровень лучших зарубежных аналогов; построение эффективной инфраструктуры для устойчивых изменений; повышение стоимости и инвестиционной привлекательности компаний.

 Стратегия Фонда разработана на основе опыта ведущих суверенных фондов, таких как «Temasek» (Сингапур), «Khazanah» (Малайзия) и «Mubadala» (Объединенные Арабские Эмираты).



Программа трансформации



Портфельные компании
© 2009-2019 АО «Самрук-Қазына»
Соглашение о пользовании сайта «Фонд национального благосостояния «Самрук-Қазына»
Посетителей: 543 266 уникальных | 1 984 888 всего